InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Create a free forum in seconds.

Learn More · Sign-up Now
Welcome to The Daemonic Legion. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 transformation of khadon on herald question
eastern barbarian
Posted: Mar 8 2012, 09:41 AM


Group: Members
Posts: 371
Member No.: 2,997
Joined: 21-November 11

Just a quick question- does herald of tzeentch that transforms into a big monster using transformation of khadon keeps his 4+ ward save?
Posted: Mar 8 2012, 10:01 AM

The Eternal Bloodletter

Group: Heralds
Posts: 3,329
Member No.: 2,658
Joined: 24-January 11

Yes he does indeed!

Noisy Assassin
Posted: Mar 8 2012, 08:26 PM

Greater Daemon

Group: Members
Posts: 1,864
Member No.: 2,601
Joined: 8-November 10

He keeps all special rules. So the 4+ ward, Instability, magic attacks, and any gifts that you give him will all still apply.

Demons need love too...hugs for everyone!

When life gives you lemons, BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD!

8th Edition W/D/L Records with Daemons:
- 7th ed book: 21/1/5
- 8th ed book: 11/0/2
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Join the millions that use us for their forum communities. Create your own forum today.
Learn More · Sign-up for Free

Topic Options

Hosted for free by InvisionFree* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0730 seconds | Archive