please don't forget to validate your registration, have a look at the email send by STK soon after the registration process.
If you don't validate your account three days after you have registered, your account will be deleted. Same goes for those who visited only once after validating. We will delete their accounts after two weeks.
Members who have not visited for three months will be deleted too.
We are doing this in order to maintain an active forum. If we should notice that the number of interested members is dropping below a certain amount we will close it.